srakavest.blogg.se

Fancy hand mirror
Fancy hand mirror









Shipping: I am happy to combine shipping when it is possible and practical. more instance, my statement of my terms continues to apply. But in some rare cases, there may also be other, hidden issues which I have not noticed if so, they would be very minor and/or likely normal to this type of item, perhaps even from original manufacturing. I have described condition as best I can. AS IS, and is NON-RETURNABLE, NON-EXCHANGEABLE, and NON-REFUNDABLE.

fancy hand mirror

See my other fine antique vanity items As with all of my items, this item is FINAL SALE. This auction is for the one mirror only the other items shown are not included in this auction.They can be purchased in my e-bay store. condition is good but the mirror has some scratches from age. measures 4.5 inches long no makers mark.looks French but not marked. Vintage French Minature Hand Mirror for display French metal Bow Nice little Hand Mirror Very decorative.notice the French Bow on top.very nice mirror on both sides. Thanks and the best of luck to you and all your bidding.

Fancy hand mirror free#

If you have any questions at all about any of my auctions please feel free to contact me. Sometimes the weekend does upset that boast but I do pack and ship very quickly. Most customers receive their items within the next 3 days. I ship out my items real good and ship out same day as payment arrives. I accept PayPal only as a means of payment. scale: 1in to 1foot) Please study the pics diligently to confirm my description. I dont see dates on most of this but they are vintage! I thank you so much for looking over this auction and I encourage you to check out all my dollhouse furniture listings to maybe find a few vintage acc. This will give you that all out vintage look inside that makes this hobby worth while! A must have for your miniature collection. You must pick this up for your doll house. This piece has excellent color and character. This is in very good condition and looks better in real life. Hand crafted wooden vanity with the mirror on the back and three drawers that open and close. These have been in an attic for years and years. I will do my best to describe them for you and try to give you sizes for them and such things. However I am in no way an expert with these. furniture, and even partial pieces for the wooden doll houses them selves. Most of the material is in very good shape, alot of it is loose but I do have some material still in the boxes.

fancy hand mirror

I found about 15 containers of these old miniature doll house acc, made out of wood, ceramic, cast iron and some plastic.









Fancy hand mirror